Are you finding it hard to get your news story published in the mainstream media?
Look no further - share it FREE on NewsBoosters and reach the people directly
Centralizing Socially Relevant News To Boost Its Visibility Your News, Our Outreach....     
View 68

Source Sanjay Shah

Noida: A magnificent tribute to the remarkable achievements of a hundred exceptional women, hailing from India and across the globe, unfolded at the 7th Dr. Sarojini Naidu International Awards hosted at Marwah Studios in the vibrant Film City of Noida. These prestigious awards, thoughtfully orchestrated by the visionary Dr. Sandeep Marwah, celebrated the invaluable contributions women have made across a spectrum of diverse fields.

Dr. Sandeep Marwah, the driving force behind these honors, underscored the pivotal role of empowering and recognizing women’s substantial contributions in various domains. He stressed that providing unwavering support and encouragement for women is not just essential but critical in helping them thrive in every facet of life.

The distinguished guest of the evening, H.E. Lalatianna Accouche, the High Commissioner of Seychelles, gracefully accepted her award and delivered an inspiring message to the audience, predominantly composed of women. She emphasized that any pursuit, when driven by a clear intent, will undoubtedly yield positive results. Her presence and words resonated deeply, serving as a powerful source of motivation for the other one hundred accomplished women honored during the ceremony.

Among the awardees, Aji Fatou Joof, the First Secretary of the Embassy of Gambia, expressed her heartfelt gratitude for Dr. Marwah’s visionary initiative in establishing these remarkable awards. She highlighted the profound impact of recognizing and appreciating women’s efforts, underscoring how such accolades play a pivotal role in supporting and inspiring women to ascend to new heights.

Renu Bhatia, an alumna of the esteemed Asian Academy of Film and Television (AAFT) and Chair of the Women Commission in the Government of Haryana, was not only recognized but also bestowed with life Membership of the International Women’s Film Forum. In her eloquent address, she conveyed that women are inherently empowered and do not need empowerment per se; rather, they require unwavering encouragement and support to carve their unique paths and shape their destinies.

These prestigious awards were conferred upon a hundred remarkable women hailing from diverse backgrounds, spanning the realms of business, art, culture, fashion, law, media, cinema, management, administration, poetry, writing, science, research, event management, education, and social work. Each recipient’s name serves as a testament to their outstanding accomplishments and unwavering commitment to the betterment of society.

The list of awardees also included Vibha Tyagi, Vertica Dewedi, Vanta Arya, V. Suparbha, Sweta Prasad Verma, Sushma Kaneri, Sudha Upadhyay, Sonia Sharma, Sneha Vishwakarma, Sneha Viresh Bagdiya,Smruti P Jadhav, Shruti Sinha, Shalini Mittal, Seema Malhotra, Satarupa Otne, Sangita Chatterji, Rupam Lal, Ruchi Akshay, Rozy Sharma, Rinkal Sharma, Richa Singh, Rekha Yadav.Rashmi Upadhyay, Rashmi Mishra and many more.



Target Communities :

Why it is important:

What is the end objective of the news?:

What needs to be done to meet the objective?:

Latest Newsboosters News